Temporary Protected Status (TPS) has been extended to Liberia, Sierra Leone, and Guinea for a period of 18 months, according to U.S. Department of Homeland Security’s November 20, 2014, announcement.  The designation, prompted by the ongoing spread of the Ebola Virus Disease in these Western African countries, allows foreign nationals from these countries who are